Some catchup Video from Dressage at Lexington

I’ve had a couple of good lessons, but first I got the video from the show. I did not get any pictures this time. http://www.picsofyou.com was there, but I hadn’t signed up and so there were only pictures from my worst test of the weekend (although, that was one of their better photographers).

This has three tests in it. I’ve added captions to it for the scores in the first test of the video. When I find the rest of my tests, I’ll add the scores for the others as well.

This is long, and boring. There is a reason many liken dressage to watching paint dry.

The last video was on a separate DVD. Second level test 2.

About Mel

Random musings in a riding journal
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some catchup Video from Dressage at Lexington

  1. Net says:

    Thank you for sharing these! I’m going back of your blog in reverse order now that I’ve found it, and since I’m hoping to move up to second level by the end of the year it’s especially helpful seeing scores, but just reading your thought processes, issues, etc., are all great!

  2. I’m glad you enjoy it. I’m planning on showing third level this year and this winter has been a good one.

Leave a Reply

