Pictures from the clinic and show!

The upside to having a friend who is a great amateur photographer is lots of pictures. There is no real downside, but sometimes, he does something crazy like go on a long vacation, then has tons of pictures from his vacation and another batch of horse pictures is understandably boring.

But, yay for pictures! And as always, many thanks to Doug for coming out with Suzy to take pictures – even when she isn’t riding!

I’ll put one or two here, but I think I’ll go scatter a few in the earlier blog entries, for consistency.

Pretty braids!

We need better connection and throughness.

I should try to see if I could tolerate no sunglasses…but my eyes tear up and I get headaches…So, instead, perhaps I should go buy the Men in Black model of shades.

About Mel

Random musings in a riding journal
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

