The Archives 5/27/08 A pictoral

A Bali pictoral….
Steering and brake failure!!!!!
null
The return to where she did NOT want to steer…I DON’T WANT TO TURN RIGHT!
null
I told you left would be better.
null
Why is this monkey making me jump these sticks again?
null
Natural colors are acceptable
null
Not a fan of those flowers! (note: she attempted to do a drive-by run-out before I insisted on this sequence)
null
This is not working well…
null
Let me launch my hind end over….and what is with that monkey on my back…if you can call that on…
null
This is one insistent Monkey.
null
This one was tall! I had to really work hard to leap over it!
null
I even did the little square oxer!
null

I feel that I’m at a standstill with some things with her. She is not lengthening her topline and a few other items. But, we’ve been having a blast. Her brain makes up for the difficulties.

About Mel

Random musings in a riding journal
This entry was posted in Riding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

